Drug Amoxil Online (Amoxicillin) is used to treat many different types of infections caused by bacteria, such as ear infections, bladder infections, pneumonia, gonorrhea, and E. coli or salmonella infection. Sleeping pills: l-tryptophan, Phenergan, Unisom, Sominex - currently the most popular are the following hypnotic drugs. Click to see full text here:

Normal opening hours - 

Monday to Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Late opening Thursday: 10am - 8pm

Closed Sundays

Christmas and New Year opening hours:

Thursday 21st December - 10am to 6pm
(please note there is no evening Knit Club)

Friday 22nd December - 10am to 6pm

Saturday 23rd December - 10am to 6pm

Christmas Eve: Sunday 24th December  - Closed

Christmas Day: Monday 25th December - Closed

Boxing Day: Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Closed
(please note therefore, no morning Knit Club)

Thursday 28th December - 11am to 5pm
(please note there is no evening Knit Club)

Friday 29th December - 11am to 5pm

Saturday 30th December - 10am - 6pm

New Year's Eve: Sunday 31st December - Closed

New Year's Day: Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - 10am to 6pm (back to normal opening hours)

Special Offers:

Selected discounts up to 25% to 50% off including:

Manos del Uruguay Lace (now £9.95 for 50g)
Noro Taiyo 4-ply (now £4.50 for 50g)
Adriafil Duo Comfort (now £3.95 for 50g)

See our Sale Pages for full details of all discounts on selected yarns!
 

Mail Order:

We will happily ship orders to anywhere in the world!  

We currently sell by mail order as we do not have an online store yet.  Call or email us for assistance with any purchases (see below).  You can pay securely over the telephone or via Paypal:  

PHONE US: 01865 604112 

EMAIL: INFO@OXFORDYARNSTORE.CO.UK